Select Page

League Start Time is 6pm CST (7pm EST, 8pm AST)

 

Final team registration is dependent on availability of dart boards at the chosen location.

You will be contacted by our League Coordinator to finalize details and confirm registration.

[wpforms id=”26940″ title=”false” description=”false”]

Get the information

you need!

Sign up to the newsletter & never miss another opportunity

No thanks, I like being left out.
Close