Select Page

MAX Doubles Monthly Tournament

For MAX and PPD league players only

Here is your opportunity to win some tournament cash and earn MAX Advantage points.

Complete the registration form below to secure your spot:

[wpforms id=”26894″ title=”false” description=”false”]


The monthly MAX tournaments are launching with our first one on Nov. 25, 2017. You will be competing for a share of the entry fees while earning valuable MAX Advantage points.

MAX Advantage points lead to:

  • TOC Vouchers to qualify for the $100K Finale at TOC
  • $7,000 Super Pool bonus for quarterly PPD Super Saturday events
  • Higher league bonus payouts (Gold, Silver, Bronze)
  • Check the MAX Advantage leaderboard to find out where you rank (updated weekly)

Tournament Details:

  • For active league players only – must have played 6 matches in the 90 days prior to registering
  • 4th Saturday of every month. Start time 12pm CST (1pm EST, 2pm AST)
  • All teams must pre-register by Friday 2pm the day before the event
  • 38 bonus points for participation + extra points the higher you finish (up to 60 points for 1st & 2nd)
  • Registration is $50 per Doubles Team. All entry fees go into the prize pool.
  • Number of skill levels dependent on number of team entries
  • Minimum of two levels based on combined team rating:
    • Over 6.0 MPR
    • Under 6.0 MPR (includes 6.0)
    • Under 6.0 will be handicapped (same as league play)
  • Additional levels may be added as warranted
  • Space limited to two teams per board so register early. First come – first served.
    • exceptions may apply
  • Triple elimination
    • (race to 2 cricket winners side, cricket-501-501 losers side, 1 game of cricket last chance)
  • Compusport will be used for the brackets.

Get the information

you need!

Sign up to the newsletter & never miss another opportunity

No thanks, I like being left out.